Dados de contato

SLP is the daughter company of Thermory AS.

Please contact the responsible Area Sales Manager by the area of interest.

Katrin Reinaste-Parve / Sales Director

Tel +372 50 41 408, Katrin.Reinaste-Parve@thermory.com

Ulli Karu / Area Sales Manager (NO, DK, IS, EE, LT, LV, SK, CZ)

Tel: +372 516 0592, Ulli.Karu@thermory.com

Hendrik Moora / Area Sales Manager (DE, AT, CH, LX, FR, NL, BE)

Tel: +372 524 8823, Hendrik.Moora@thermory.com

Maria Pirogova / Area Sales Manager (CIS, RU, ZA, ES, PT, IN, MU, CN, KR, AU, NZ, UAE, IL, CY, GR, SG)

Tel: +7 921 740 7395, Maria.Pirogova@thermory.com Русский, English

Heikki Tang  / Area Sales Manager(IT, UK, IRL, PL, HU, SE)

Tel +372 5345 1186, Heikki.Tang@thermory.com

Our office and factory in Teuva:

  • Endereço postal: Horontie 166, 64700 Teuva, Suomi
  • Telefone: +358 6 267 2541
  • Correio eletrónico: sales@slp-wood.com
  • VAT code: FI15503946



Managing Director
Juha Sojakka

Sales Director
Katrin Reinaste-Parve

Administrative Coordinator
Kirsi
Raittila
tommi-valkama
Head of Production and Maintenance
Tommi Valkama

Production Planner
Jan Hellback